SKY LIGHT HOLDINGS LIMITED

天彩控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 3882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sky Light Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. Tang Wing Fong Terry	Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	
Mr. Lu Yongbin	Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary	
Ms. Tang Kam Sau	Non-executive Director	
Dr. Cheung Wah Keung	Independent Non-executive Director	
Mr. Tse Yat Hong	Independent Non-executive Director	
Professor Jian Wang	Independent Non-executive Director	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tang Wing Fong Terry		member	chairman
Mr. Lu Yongbin			
Ms. Tang Kam Sau			
Dr. Cheung Wah Keung	member		
Mr. Tse Yat Hong	chairman	chairman	member
Professor Jian Wang	member	member	member

Hong Kong 10 October 2022