ASIA TELEVISION HOLDINGS LIMITED

亞洲電視控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 707)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Asia Television Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dato' Sri Lai Chai Suang 拿督斯里賴彩雲博士* (Chairman) Mr. Leong Wei Ping 梁瑋玶先生* Mr. Chan Wai Kit Mr. Sze Siu Bun Ms. Sun Tingting Ms. Tang Po Yi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Han Xingxing Mr. Li Yu Ms. Wong Chi Yan Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ms. Wong Chi Yan (*Chairman of committee*) Ms. Han Xingxing Mr. Li Yu Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Li Yu (*Chairman of committee*) Ms. Han Xingxing Ms. Wong Chi Yan Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. Han Xingxing (*Chairman of committee*) Mr. Li Yu Ms. Wong Chi Yan Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace

Hong Kong, 10 October 2022

* for purpose of identification only