Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of AAG Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Thursday, October 27, 2022 for the purpose of, among other matters, considering and approving the unaudited financial information of the Company and its subsidiaries for the nine months ended September 30, 2022.

By order of the Board AAG Energy Holdings Limited Ming Zaiyuan Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, October 12, 2022

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Ming Zaiyuan, Mr. Yan Danhua, and Mr. Zhang Jianbing; the non-executive Director of the Company is Mr. Huang Min; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Tai Kwok Leung Alexander, Dr. Liu Xiaofeng and Dr. Yang Ruizhao.