

TT 到 1年 IX 日 IX ム ロ porated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2110)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "Board") of Yue Kan Holdings Limited comprises eight directors as follows:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Heung Che Kan (Chairman)

Mr. Heung Yue Wing

Ms. Lee Ming Chu Jade

Mr. Ouyang Jianwen

Mr. Luo Hao

Mr. Wong Yuk

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chiu Tai Shing

Mr. Wan Wai Wing

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Heung Che Kan			Chairman
Mr. Chiu Tai Shing	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Wan Wai Wing	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 12 October 2022