Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## YUNKANG GROUP LIMITED

## 云康集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2325)

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

Reference is made to the announcement of Yunkang Group Limited (the "Company") dated September 29, 2022 in relation to the revision of annual caps for continuing connected transactions.

The Company will convene an extraordinary general meeting (the "Extraordinary General Meeting") on October 31, 2022 for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, approving the proposed revision of annual caps for continuing connected transactions.

For determining the eligibility to attend and vote at the Extraordinary General Meeting, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, October 26, 2022 to Monday, October 31, 2022, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the Extraordinary General Meeting, all transfer of shares documents, accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, October 25, 2022.

The circular and notice containing further information of the Extraordinary General Meeting will be dispatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By order of the Board
Yunkang Group Limited
Zhang Yong
Chairman

Guangzhou, the PRC October 12, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhang Yong as Chairman and Executive Director; Ms. Huang Luo, Dr. Guo Yunzhao and Dr. Wang Ruihua as Non-executive Directors; and Mr. Yu Shiyou, Mr. Yang Hongwei and Mr. Xie Shaohua as Independent Non-executive Directors.