Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Nonferrous Mining Corporation Limited 中國有色礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 01258)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Nonferrous Mining Corporation Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. He YANG (Chairman)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Yaoyu TAN

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Dingfan QIU

Mr. Jingwei LIU

Mr. Huanfei GUAN

The Board has set up the following 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. He YANG		M	M	С
Mr. Yaoyu TAN	M			
Mr. Dingfan QIU		С	M	M
Mr. Jingwei LIU	С	M		
Mr. Huanfei GUAN	M		С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM: Member of the relevant Board committee

Beijing, 13 October 2022