

DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1709)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of DL Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Ningdi Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay Mr. Ai Kuiyu

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Jiang Xinrong Mr. Chan Kwan Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chang Eric Jackson Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley) Mr. Liu Chun

There are 3 Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of each of the Board committees:

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chen Ningdi	_	М	С
Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay	_	_	_
Mr. Ai Kuiyu	_	_	_
Ms. Jiang Xinrong	_	_	_
Mr. Chan Kwan	_	_	-
Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek	_	_	_
Mr. Chang Eric Jackson	С	С	М
Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known			
as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen	Μ	М	М
Stanley)			
Mr. Liu Chun	М	_	_

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 14 October 2022