Grandshores Technology Group Limited

雄岸科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1647)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Grandshores Technology Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yao Yongjie (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chua Seng Hai

Ms. Lu Xuwen

Ms. Yu Zhuochen

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard

Mr. Li Kanlin

Mr. Fan Jianyin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yao Yongjie		Member	Chairman
Ms. Lu Xuwen		Member	Member
Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Li Kanlin	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Fan Jianyin	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 14 October 2022