Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



South Shore Holdings Limited 南岸集團有限公司 (In Liquidation)

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 577)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of South Shore Holdings Limited (In Liquidation) (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Chow Chi Wah, Vincent (Managing Director)
Ms Chow Mun Yee (Finance Director)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr Lo Wing Yan, William, *JP* Mr Choi Wai Hong, Clifford Ms Liu Tsui Fong

There are 8 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance & Investment Committee	Disclosures Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Special Committee	Executive Committee
Executive Directors								
Chow Chi Wah, Vincent		M	M	M	M		M	M
Chow Mun Yee		M	M	M	M		M	M
Independent Non-								
Executive Directors								
Lo Wing Yan, William	M						C	
Choi Wai Hong, Clifford	C	С	C	C	C		M	
Liu Tsui Fong	M	M	M			M	M	

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M : Member of the relevant Board committees

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING OF SHARES

Trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange has been suspended with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 2 July 2021 and will remain suspended until further notice.

Shareholders and prospective investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

For and on behalf of
South Shore Holdings Limited
(In Liquidation)

Edward Alexander Niles Whittaker
Chan King Wai Leonard
So Kit Yee Anita

Joint and Several Liquidators
acting as agents of the Company only
and without personal liability

Hong Kong, 17 October 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chow Chi Wah, Vincent and Ms. Chow Mun Yee. The independent non-executive directors of the Company are Dr. Lo Wing Yan, William, JP, Mr. Choi Wai Hong, Clifford and Ms. Liu Tsui Fong.

The affairs, business and property of the Company are being managed by the Joint and Several Liquidators who act as agents of the Company only and without personal liability.