

# MORRIS HOME HOLDINGS LIMITED

慕容家居控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1575)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Morris Home Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 17 October 2022 are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Tse Kam Pang (*Chairman*) Mr. Chong Tsz Ngai (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zou Gebing Mr. Shen Zhidong Mr. Wu Yueming

### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Tse Hok Kan

### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Dr. Kwan Pun Fong Vincent Ms. Chen Jianhua Ms. Wu Weixia Mr. Tan Tianhong Ms. Zhao Hongyan

There are three Board committees. The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Kwan Pun Fong Vincent	М	М	М
Ms. Chen Jianhua	М	М	М
Ms. Wu Weixia	С	М	М
Mr. Tan Tianhong	М	С	М
Ms. Zhao Hongyan	М	М	С

C: Chairman

M: Member

Hong Kong, 17 October 2022