

GOLDEN SOLAR NEW ENERGY TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

金陽新能源科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Golden Solar New Energy Technology Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Chung (Chairman)

Mr. ZHENG Jingdong

Non-Executive Director

Ms. LIN Weihuan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Professor ZHAO Jinbao Mr. CHEN Shaohua Ms. AN Na

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHEN Shaohua (*Chairperson*) Professor ZHAO Jinbao Ms. AN Na

Remuneration Committee

Ms. AN Na (Chairperson) Professor ZHAO Jinbao Mr. CHEN Shaohua

Nomination Committee

Professor ZHAO Jinbao (*Chairperson*) Mr. CHEN Shaohua Ms. AN Na

Hong Kong, 17 October 2022