Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EXCELLENCE COMMERCIAL PROPERTY & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED

卓越商企服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6989)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

References are made to the announcements (the "Announcements") of Excellence Commercial Property & Facilities Management Group Limited (the "Company") (i) dated 22 July 2022 in relation to, among others, the 2022 Supplemental Master Property Management Services Agreement, the 2022 Supplemental Master Supply and Installation Agreement and the 2022 Supplemental Master Construction Material Trading Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; and (ii) dated 12 August 2022, 2 September 2022 and 30 September 2022 in relation to the delay in despatch of Circular (the "Delay Announcements"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless otherwise specified.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcements, the Circular and the notice of the EGM were expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 21 October 2022.

As the Company is still in the process of preparing and finalising certain information to be included in the Circular, the Circular and the notice of the EGM are expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 11 November 2022.

By Order of the Board
Excellence Commercial Property &
Facilities Management Group Limited
Li Xiaoping
Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 October 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Xiaoping and Ms. Guo Ying; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Dou and Mr. Wang Yinhu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Mingxiang, Mr. Kam Chi Sing and Ms. Liu Xiaolan.