

CHINA TIANBAO GROUP DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED 中國天保集團發展有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1427)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Tianbao Group Development Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Baotian (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. SHEN Lifeng

Ms. WANG Xinling

Mr. LI Yaruixin

Ms. WANG Huijie

Mr. ZANG Lin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Xu

Mr. LI Qingxu

Mr. HOU Liang

The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee	Strategic planning committee	Investment decision committee
Mr. LI Baotian			Chairperson	Chairperson	Chairperson
Ms. SHEN Lifeng			Member	Member	Member
Ms. WANG Xinling		Member		Member	Member
Mr. LI Yaruixin		Member		Member	Member
Ms. WANG Huijie				Member	Member
Mr. ZANG Lin				Member	Member
Mr. LI Xu	Chairperson	Member	Member		Member
Mr. LI Qingxu	Member	Chairperson	Member	Member	
Mr. HOU Liang	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member