C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1463)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of C-Link Squared Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. LING Sheng Hwang (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer) Mr. LING Sheng Chung Mr. MA Shengcong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LING Sheng Shyan Dr. WU Xianyi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LEE Yan Kit Dr. ZENG Jianhua Mr. YANG Junhui Mr. QIAN Jianguang

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee			
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. LING Sheng Hwang	/	М	С
Mr. LING Sheng Chung	/	М	М
Mr. LING Sheng Shyan	Μ	/	/
Mr. LEE Yan Kit	Μ	М	М
Mr. YANG Junhui	С	С	М
Mr. QIAN Jiangguang	/	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 October 2022