GXG

Mulsanne Group Holding Limited

慕尚集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1817)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Mulsanne Group Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. YU Yong (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. HUANG Hanji (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Herong

Mr. CHEN Scott Yue

Mr. YOUNG Christopher

Mr. TIAN Min

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. GU Jiong

Mr. Paolo BODO

Mr. LIAO Xiaoxin

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. GU Jiong (Chairman)

Mr. Paolo BODO

Mr. LIAO Xiaoxin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. GU Jiong (Chairman)

Mr. Paolo BODO

Mr. LIAO Xiaoxin

Mr. YANG Herong

Mr. TIAN Min

Nomination Committee

Mr. HUANG Hanji (Chairman)

Mr. GU Jiong

Mr. LIAO Xiaoxin

Hong Kong, 28 October 2022