Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Under our weighted voting rights structure, our share capital comprises Class A ordinary shares and Class B ordinary shares. Each Class A ordinary share entitles the holder to exercise one vote, and each Class B ordinary share entitles the holder to exercise ten votes, respectively, on any resolution tabled at our general meetings, except as may otherwise be required by law or by the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or provided for in our memorandum and articles of association. Shareholders and prospective investors should be aware of the potential risks of investing in a company with a weighted voting rights structure. Our American depositary shares, each representing three of our Class A ordinary shares, are listed on the Nasdaq Global Select Market in the United States under the symbol BZUN.



Baozun Inc. 寶尊電商有限公司\*

(A company controlled through weighted voting rights and incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9991)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Baozun Inc. (the "Company") are set out below.

## Directors

Mr. Vincent Wenbin Qiu *(Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Junhua Wu Mr. Satoshi Okada Ms. Yang Liu

## **Independent directors**

Mr. Yiu Pong Chan Ms. Bin Yu Mr. Steve Hsien-Chieng Hsia Mr. Benjamin Changqing Ye

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Vincent Wenbin Qiu			
Mr. Junhua Wu			
Mr. Satoshi Okada			
Ms. Yang Liu			
Mr. Yiu Pong Chan	М	С	М
Ms. Bin Yu	С	М	М
Mr. Steve Hsien-Chieng Hsia		М	С
Mr. Benjamin Changqing Ye	М		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

## October 31, 2022

\* For identification only