

CHINA RONGZHONG FINANCIAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

中國融眾金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03963)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Rongzhong Financial Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Director

Ms. Wong Emilie Hoi Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lie Chi Wing

Mr. Ng Wing Chung Vincent

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Shuai

Ms. Wong Jacqueline Yue Yee Ms. Wong Michelle Yatyee Mr. Wong Ming Bun David

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Ms. Wong Emilie Hoi Yan				C
Mr. Chen Shuai	M	M	M	
Ms. Wong Michelle Yatyee		M	M	M
Mr. Wong Ming Bun David	M			M
Mr. Lie Chi Wing	M	M	M	
Mr. Ng Wing Chung Vincent	M	С	С	M

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 October 2022