LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The name of the directors (the "**Directors**") of Sino Energy International Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jianbao (Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Kwong Yuk Lap

Mr. Tao Yunlong

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Kun

Mr. Zhou Weiyu

There are three board committees of the Company. The table below sets out the information of these committees on which the Directors serve:

Board	d committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Kun		M	M	С
Mr. Zhou Weiyu		С	С	M

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Members of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 3 November 2022