

Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited

百威亞太控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1876)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "Board") of Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited comprises seven directors as follows:

Executive Director

Jan Craps (Co-Chair of the Board)

Non-executive Directors

Michel Doukeris (Co-Chair of the Board) (Mr. John Blood and Mr. David Almeida as his alternates)
Katherine Barrett (Mr. John Blood and Mr. David Almeida as her alternates)
Nelson Jamel (Mr. John Blood and Mr. David Almeida as his alternates)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Martin Cubbon Marjorie Mun Tak Yang Katherine King-suen Tsang

There are three Board committees. The members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Martin Cubbon *(Chair)* Katherine King-suen Tsang Nelson Jamel

Remuneration Committee

Marjorie Mun Tak Yang (Chair) Katherine King-suen Tsang Michel Doukeris

Nomination Committee

Michel Doukeris *(Chair)* Marjorie Mun Tak Yang Martin Cubbon

Hong Kong, 4 November 2022