Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 299)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL: DISPOSAL OF ENTIRE EQUITY INTEREST IN A PRC SUBSIDIARY

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 14.36A of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to the announcement of Glory Sun Land Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 3 October 2022 in relation to the disposal of the entire equity interests in a PRC subsidiary (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) further details on the Disposal and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) the equity and properties valuation reports of the Disposal Company; (iii) the financial information of GSLG Group and the Disposal Company; (iv) the pro forma financial information of the Remaining GSLG Group; (v) other information as required under the Listing Rules; and (vi) the notice of the EGM, and such other information as required under the Listing Rules is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 4 November 2022.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, the Company now expects to despatch the Circular to the Shareholders on or before 25 November 2022.

By Order of the Board of Glory Sun Land Group Limited Yao Jianhui Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Yao Jianhui and Ms. Xia Lingjie; the non-executive director is Ms. Zhan Yushan; and the independent non-executive directors are Ms. He Suying, Dr. Tang Lai Wah and Mr. Wong Chun Bong.