Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## **C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED**

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1463)

## CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of C-Link Squared Limited (the "**Company**") announces the following changes in the composition of the audit committee of the Board (the "**Audit Committee**") of the Company with effect from 4 November 2022:

- (i) Mr. Qian Jianguang ("Mr. Qian"), an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee; and
- (ii) Mr. Ling Sheng Shyan ("**Mr. S Ling**") has resigned as a member of Audit Committee due to other personal commitments, but remains as a non-executive Director.

Please refer to the Company's announcement dated 18 August 2022 for the biographical details of Mr. Qian.

Mr. S Ling has confirmed that he has no disagreement with other members of the Audit Committee and there are no matters relating to his resignation from the Audit Committee that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. S Ling for his significant contribution towards the Audit Committee.

By Order of the Board C-Link Squared Limited Ling Sheng Hwang Chairman of the Board and executive Director

Hong Kong, 4 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ling Sheng Hwang, Mr. Ling Sheng Chung and Mr. Ma Shengcong, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Ling Sheng Shyan and Dr. Wu Xianyi, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yang Junhui, Mr. Lee Yan Kit, Dr. Zeng Jianhua and Mr. Qian Jianguang.