Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9877)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS OF H SHARES

The extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") of Jenscare Scientific Co., Ltd. (the "Company") will be convened and held on Friday, December 23, 2022.

The register of members of H shares of the Company will be closed from **Wednesday**, **November 23, 2022 to Friday, December, 23, 2022** (both days inclusive), during which time no transfer of H shares of the Company will be registered. In order to be qualified for attending and voting at the EGM, all transfer documents of the holders of H shares together with the relevant share certificates must be lodged with Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's H share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, at Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, November 22, 2022. The record date for determining the eligibility to attend the EGM will be on **Wednesday, November 23, 2022**.

The circular in relation to the EGM and the notice of the EGM will be despatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By Order of the Board Jenscare Scientific Co., Ltd. LV Shiwen Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, November 9, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. LV Shiwen and Mr. PAN Fei, as executive Directors; Mr. TAN Ching, Mr. ZHENG Jiaqi, Ms. XIE Youpei and Mr. CHEN Xinxing, as non-executive Directors; and Dr. LIN Shoukang, Ms. DU Jiliu and Dr. MEI Lehe, as independent non-executive Directors.