

(Stock code: 929)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of IPE Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zeng Guangsheng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Ng Hoi Ping

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Zeng Jing Mr. Chen Kuangguo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ŷang Rusheng Mr. Cheung, Chun Yue Anthony Mr. Zhu Jianbiao

The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	ESG Committee
Mr. Zeng Guangsheng	С		М	С	М
Mr. Ng Hoi Ping	М				
Ms. Zeng Jing					
Mr. Chen Kuangguo					
Mr. Yang Rusheng		С	М	М	М
Mr. Cheung, Chun Yue Anthony		М	С	М	С
Mr. Zhu Jianbiao		М	М	М	М

Notes:

"C" = Chairman of the relevant committees

"M" = Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 14 November 2022

* For identification purposes only