Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SHINSUN祥生 Shinsun Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd. 祥生控股(集團)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 02599)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Shinsun Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. Zhao Leiyi ("**Mr. Zhao**") has resigned as executive Director and vice president of the Group due to retirement and Mr. Han Bo ("**Mr. Han**") has resigned as executive Director and vice president of the Group due to health reason, with effect from 14 November 2022. In addition, Mr. Chen Guonong ("**Mr. Chen**") has tendered a resignation of ceasing to serve as the chief financial officer of the Company due to his family reason, with effect from 14 November 2022. Mr. Qiu Weijie will replace Mr. Chen as the contact person for the company secretary of the Company. The Board will identify and appoint a chief financial officer who possesses the appropriate professional qualifications to fill the vacancy as soon as possible.

Each of Mr. Zhao, Mr. Han and Mr. Chen has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Zhao, Mr. Han and Mr. Chen for their valuable contribution to the Group during their respective term of office.

By order of the Board Shinsun Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd. Chen Guoxiang Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 November 2022

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Guoxiang and Mr. Chen Hongni, as executive Directors; and Mr. Ding Jiangang, Mr. Ma Hongman and Mr. Hung Yuk Miu as independent non-executive Directors.