Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



新世紀醫療控股有限公司

New Century Healthcare Holding Co. Limited (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1518)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT UNUSUAL PRICE MOVEMENTS

This announcement is issued by New Century Healthcare Holdings Co. Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries and consolidated affiliated entitles, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company has noted the recent unusual fluctuation in price of the shares (the "**Shares**") of the Company.

Having made all enquiries with respect to the Company as are reasonable in the circumstances, the Board confirms that it is not aware of any reasons for the recent fluctuation in price of the Shares or of any information that needs to be disclosed to avoid a false market in the Company's securities, or of any inside information that needs to be disclosed under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

This announcement is made by the order of the Company. The Board collectively and individually accepts responsibility for the accuracy of this announcement. The Board also confirms that the Group's business operation remains normal, and that there is no material adverse change to the business operation and financial position of the Group.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board New Century Healthcare Holding Co. Limited Mr. Jason ZHOU Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Beijing, PRC, 14 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Jason ZHOU, Ms. XIN Hong and Mr. XU Han, as executive Directors; Mr. GUO Qizhi, Mr. WANG Siye, Ms. Li Suyu, Mr. YANG Yuelin and Mr. XIE Qiang, as non-executive Directors; and Mr. WU Guanxiong, Mr. SUN Hongbin, Mr. JIANG Yanfu and Dr. MA Jing, as independent non-executive Directors.