

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9677)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Weihai City Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below (with effect from November 11, 2022):

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. TAN Xianguo (*Chairman*) Mr. MENG Dongxiao Ms. TAO Zunjian Mr. LU Jiliang Mr. ZHANG Wenbin

#### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. YI Jijun Mr. SONG Bin Mr. YIN Lin Mr. ZHAO Bing Ms. LI Jie

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. SUN Guomao Mr. FAN Chi Chiu Mr. WANG Yong Mr. WANG Shaohong Ms. SUN Zuying

Committee Director	Strategic Development Research Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Audit Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. TAN Xianguo	Chairperson					
Mr. MENG Dongxiao	Vice chairperson					
Ms. TAO Zunjian				Member		Member
Mr. LU Jiliang	Member			Member		
Mr. ZHANG Wenbin	Member					Member
Mr. YI Jijun		Member			Member	Vice chairperson
Mr. SONG Bin	Member		Chairperson			
Mr. YIN Lin			Member		Member	
Mr. ZHAO Bing	Member		Vice chairperson			Chairperson
Ms. LI Jie				Member		Member
Mr. SUN Guomao	Member	Chairperson			Member	
Mr. FAN Chi Chiu		Vice chairperson		Chairperson		
Mr. WANG Shaohong	Member	Member			Vice chairperson	
Ms. SUN Zuying	Member		Member		Chairperson	
Mr. WANG Yong		Member	Member	Vice chairperson		

## Weihai, the PRC November 15, 2022

<sup>\*</sup> Weihai City Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposittaking business in Hong Kong, and not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority other than our local representative office in Hong Kong.