Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

兆邦基地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1660)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Director**(s)") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. Wei Jinwen ("**Mr. Wei**") has tendered his resignation as executive Director with effect from 17 November 2022 due to his decision to devote more time to his other business commitments.

Mr. Wei has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, and there is no matter in respect of his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to Mr. Wei for his valuable contribution to the Company during the tenure of his service as executive Director.

By order of the Board **Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited Xu Chujia** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 17 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement and following the above resignation of Mr. Wei, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Chujia, Mr. Xu Chusheng and Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith; two non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhan Meiqing and Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Wong Chun Man and Mr. Ye Longfei.