Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

兆邦基地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1660)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 17 November 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited are as follows:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Xu Chujia (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Chusheng

Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Zhan Meiqing

Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey

Mr. Wong Chun Man

Mr. Ye Longfei

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Xu Chujia				С
Mr. Xu Chusheng				M
Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith				
Ms. Zhan Meiqing		M	M	
Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.				
Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey	M	С		
Mr. Wong Chun Man	С		M	
Mr. Ye Longfei	M	M	С	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 17 November 2022