Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name Vitasoy International Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00345
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 September 2022
Announcement date	18 November 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 September 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.013 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.013 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	02 December 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 December 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 06 December 2022 to 06 December 2022
Record date	06 December 2022
Payment date	16 December 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor,
	Hopewell Centre,
	183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

Mr. Winston Yau-lai Lo, Mr. Roberto Guidetti and Mr. Eugene Lye are executive directors. Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling Lo, Mr. Peter Takshing Lo and Ms. May Lo are non-executive directors. Dr. the Hon. Sir David Kwok-po Li, Mr. Jan P. S. Erlund, Mr. Anthony John Liddell Nightingale, Mr. Paul Jeremy Brough and Dr. Roy Chi-ping Chung are independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1