Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd 宋都服务集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9608)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcements of Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd (the "Company") dated 31 October 2022 and 4 November 2022 (collectively, the "Announcements" and each an "Announcement") in respect of, among other things, the New Property Management Agreements and the New Master Service Agreement and the continuing connected transactions contemplated thereunder, as well as the respective proposed annual caps for 2023, 2024 and 2025. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless the context otherwise requires.

As disclosed in the Announcement dated 31 October 2022, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) a letter from the Board containing further details and information of the New Property Management Agreements and the New Master Service Agreement and their respective proposed annual caps; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the EGM together with the proxy form, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 21 November 2022.

As additional time is required to arrange for bulk-printing of the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be delayed to a date falling on or before 24 November 2022.

By order of the Board
Sundy Service Group Co. Ltd
Yu Yun
Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, Ms. Yu Yun (Chairman), Ms. Zhu Jin (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Cheng Huayong and Mr. Zhu Yihua; and three independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Zhang Jingzhong, Mr. Xu Rongnian and Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick.