

(Stock code: 11)



List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 21 November 2022, LIN Huey Ru has been appointed as a member of Risk Committee of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank").

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Bank are set out below.

Independent Non-executive Chairman

Irene LEE Yun Lien

Executive Directors

Diana Ferreira CESAR (Chief Executive) SAW Say Pin

Non-executive Directors

Kathleen GAN Chieh Huey David LIAO Yi Chien

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHIANG Lai Yuen
Cordelia CHUNG
Clement KWOK King Man
Patricia LAM Sze Wan
LIN Huey Ru
Kenneth NG Sing Yip
WANG Xiao Bin
Michael WU Wei Kuo

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Irene LEE Yun Lien		M	M	С	M
Diana Ferreira CESAR	С			M	
CHIANG Lai Yuen		M			M
Cordelia CHUNG					M
Clement KWOK King Man		С			
Patricia LAM Sze Wan				M	
David LIAO Yi Chien				M	
LIN Huey Ru			M		
Kenneth NG Sing Yip			С	M	
SAW Say Pin	M				
WANG Xiao Bin		M			
Michael WU Wei Kuo			M	M	С

Notes:

* Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 November 2022

恒生銀行有限公司

HANG SENG BANK LIMITED

Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability

Registered Office and Head Office: 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong