Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LX Technology Group Limited 凌雄科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2436)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of LX Technology Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Hu Zuoxiong

Mr. Chen Xiuwei

Mr. Cao Weijun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Li Jing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kam Chi Sing

Ms. Xu Nailing

Ms. Zhao Jinlin

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Hu Zuoxiong			Member	Chairman
Mr. Chen Xiuwei				
Mr. Cao Weijun				
Mr. Li Jing				
Mr. Kam Chi Sing		Member		
Ms. Xu Nailing		Chairwoman	Member	Member
Ms. Zhao Jinlin		Member	Chairwoman	Member