Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



COMPUTIME GROUP LIMITED

金寶通集團有限公司* (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 320)

CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE AND REGISTERED OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS AND CHANGE OF HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Computime Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, with effect from 1 January 2023, the principal share registrar and transfer office and the registered office of the Company in the Cayman Islands will be changed to:

Principal share registrar and transfer office

Walkers Corporate Limited 190 Elgin Avenue George Town Grand Cayman KY1-9008 Cayman Islands

Registered office

190 Elgin Avenue George Town Grand Cayman KY1-9008 Cayman Islands The Board also announces that with effect from 1 January 2023, the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company will be changed to:

Tricor Investor Services Limited 17/F, Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

Telephone number: (852) 2980 1333 Facsimile number: (852) 2810 8185

Application for registration of transfer of shares of the Company should thereafter be lodged with Tricor Investor Services Limited with effect from 3 January 2023. Share certificates uncollected after 4:30 p.m. on 30 December 2022 shall be collected from Tricor Investor Services Limited from 3 January 2023 onwards.

By Order of the Board Computime Group Limited WONG Samuel Wan Kay Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 23 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Mr. AUYANG Pak Hong Bernard (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. WONG Wah Shun

Non-executive Directors: Mr. KAM Chi Chiu, Anthony Mr. WONG Chun Kong

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. LUK Koon Hoo Mr. Patrick Thomas SIEWERT Mr. HO Pak Chuen Patrick Mr. Roy KUAN

* For identification purposes only