Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CN Logistics International Holdings Limited

嘉泓物流國際控股有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2130)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR RENEWAL OF EXISTING CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 3 November 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to the renewal of existing continuing connected transactions of the Group. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among others, (i) further information on the 2023 CS Group Master Agency Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) the recommendation of the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in relation to the 2023 CS Group Master Agency Agreement, the transactions contemplated thereunder and the Proposed CS Group Annual Caps; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 24 November 2022.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 9 December 2022.

By order of the Board
CN Logistics International Holdings Limited
Ngan Tim Wing

Executive Director and chief executive officer

Hong Kong, 24 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ngan Tim Wing, Ms. Chen Nga Man, Ms. Augusta Morandin and Mr. Fabio Di Nello as the executive Directors; Mr. Lau Shek Yau John as the non-executive Director; and Mr. Lam Hing Lun Alain, Mr. Chan Chun Hung Vincent and Mr. Chun Chi Man as the independent non-executive Directors