

Time Watch Investments Limited 時計寶投資有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2033)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Time Watch Investments Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Tung Koon Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Tung Koon Kwok Dennis

Mr. Tung Wai Kit

Mr. Deng Guanglei

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Wong Wing Keung Meyrick

Mr. Choi Ho Yan

Ms. Law Stacey Man Yee

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
	Committee	Committee	C	Committee
Mr. Tung Koon Ming	_	_	C	_
Mr. Tung Koon Kwok Dennis	_	_	_	_
Mr. Tung Wai Kit	_	_	_	_
Mr. Deng Guanglei	_	_	_	_
Mr. Wong Wing Keung Meyrick	M	С	M	С
Mr. Choi Ho Yan	С	M	_	M
Ms. Law Stacey Man Yee	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 24 November 2022