

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 702)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sino Oil and Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Dai Xiaobing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wan Tze Fan Terence

Non-executive Director

Mr. King Hap Lee

Mr. Huang Shaowu

Ms. Cai Yanling

Mr. Tsang Hing Bun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wang Yanbin

Dr. Dang Weihua

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. Wang Yanbin

Dr. Dang Weihua

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Dai Xiaobing

Dr. Dang Weihua

Nomination Committee

Dr. Dai Xiaobing (Chairman)

Dr. Dang Weihua

Hong Kong, 24 November 2022