Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited

新城悅服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1755)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited (the "Company") dated 28 October 2022 (the "Announcement") regarding the continuing connected transactions in relation to the 2023 Services Framework Agreement and 2023 Seazen Framework Agreement. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, details of the 2023 Services Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder (including the Annual Cap), a letter from the Independent Board Committee containing its recommendations to the Independent Shareholders, a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser appointed to advise the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders on the terms of the 2023 Services Framework Agreement, and a notice of the extraordinary general meeting to be convened to approve the 2023 Services Framework Agreement (the "Circular"), was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 November 2022.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch of the Circular is expected to be delayed to a date on or before 15 December 2022.

By order of the Board
S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited
Qi Xiaoming
Chairman

Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of Directors comprises Mr. Qi Xiaoming, Mr. Gao Xinli and Ms. Wu Qianqian as executive Directors, Mr. Wang Xiaosong, Mr. Lv Xiaoping and Mr. Lu Zhongming as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Zhang Yan, Mr. Zhu Wei and Mr. Xu Xinmin as independent non-executive Directors.