Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Jinxin Fertility Group Limited

錦 欣 生 殖 醫 療 集 團 有 限 公 司 *

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1951)

POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON NOVEMBER 29, 2022

Reference is made to the circular of Jinxin Fertility Group Limited (the "Company") dated November 11, 2022 (the "Circular") incorporating, amongst others, the notice (the "Notice") of extraordinary general meeting of the Company (the "EGM"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the EGM held on November 29, 2022, the proposed resolution as set out in the Notice was taken by poll.

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 2,516,852,802 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolution proposed at the EGM. Pursuant to the Listing Rules and as stated in the Circular, Ms. Lyu Rong (who, as far as the Directors were aware, is holding an aggregate of 5,504,000 Shares, representing approximately 0.22% of the total issued share capital of the Company as of the date of the EGM) was required to abstain from voting on the resolution at the EGM. As such, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the resolution proposed at the EGM was 2,511,348,802 Shares. Save as disclosed above, to the best knowledge, information and belief of the Directors, no other Shareholder has any material interest in the New Contractual Arrangements and therefore was required to abstain from voting at the EGM under the Listing Rules.

There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the proposed resolution at the EGM. No party has stated its intention in the Circular that it would vote against the proposed resolution at the EGM.

Mr. Zhong Yong, Dr. John G. Wilcox, Mr. Dong Yang, Ms. Lyu Rong, Dr. Geng Lihong, Mr. Fang Min, Ms. Hu Zhe, Ms. Yan Xiaoqing, Dr. Chong Yat Keung, Mr. Li Jianwei, Mr. Wang Xiaobo and Mr. Ye Changqing attended the EGM either in person or by electronic means.

The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited was appointed as the scrutineer at the EGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the resolution proposed at the EGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of total number of votes cast	
		For	Against
1.	To approve, confirm and ratify the Internal Restructuring, comprising the entering into and performance of	564,797,495 100%	0 0%
	(i) the Equity Transfer Agreements dated November 7, 2022 and the Transfers;		
	(ii) the Termination Agreements; and		
	(iii) the New Contractual Arrangements,		
	and authorise any one director of the Company to do all such acts and things and execute all such documents which he/she may consider necessary, desirable or expedient for the purpose of, or in connection with, the implementation of and giving effect to the Internal Restructuring, the Transfer, the Equity Transfer Agreements, the Termination Agreements, and the New Contractual Arrangements contemplated thereunder.		

Please refer to the Notice for the full text of the resolution.

As more than 50% of votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the above ordinary resolution was duly passed at the EGM.

By order of the Board

Jinxin Fertility Group Limited

Zhong Yong

Chairman

Hong Kong, November 29, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhong Yong, Dr. John G. Wilcox, Mr. Dong Yang, Ms. Lyu Rong and Dr. Geng Lihong, as executive Directors; Mr. Fang Min, Ms. Hu Zhe and Ms. Yan Xiaoqing, as non-executive Directors; and Dr. Chong Yat Keung, Mr. Li Jianwei, Mr. Wang Xiaobo and Mr. Ye Changqing, as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only