

Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited

民商創科控股有限公司

 $(incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 1632)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WU Jiangtao (Chairman)

Mr. TAO Jingyuan (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LU Shenghong

Mr. LAI Xiaopeng Michael

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. CHOI Tze Kit, Sammy

Mr. CHEUNG Miu

Mr. CHEUNG Pak To

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHOI Tze Kit, Sammy (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Miu

Mr. CHEUNG Pak To

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHEUNG Miu (Chairman)

Mr. WU Jiangtao

Mr. CHEUNG Pak To

Nomination Committee

Mr. WU Jiangtao (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Miu

Mr. CHEUNG Pak To

Hong Kong, 30 November 2022