Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1201)

## FUTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcements of Tesson Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated (i) 10 October 2022 and 11 October 2022 (the "Announcements"); and (ii) 31 October 2022 (the "Delay Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the Capital Increase and deemed disposal of the equity interest in the Target Group. Terms defined in the Announcements shall have the same meanings when used herein unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, (i) details of the Capital Increase, the Capital Increase Agreement and the relevant transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee; (iii) a letter from the independent financial adviser to advise the Independent Board Committee and the independent Shareholders on the terms of the Capital Increase Agreement; and (iv) a notice of the SGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 November 2022.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information including certain financial information to be contained in the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules in order to postpone the despatch of the Circular to a date falling on or before 30 December 2022. Further announcement will be made once the Company obtains approval of the waiver from the Stock Exchange.

By Order of the Board Tesson Holdings Limited Tin Kong Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tin Kong, Mr. Chan Wei, Ms. Cheng Hung Mui and Ms. Liu Liu as executive Directors; and Dr. Ng Ka Wing, Mr. See Tak Wah and Mr. Wang Jinlin, as independent non-executive Directors.