

## NEW HUO TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 新火科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1611)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of the Company are set out below with effect from 30 November 2022:

### **Non-executive Director**

Li Lin (Chairman)

#### **Executive Directors**

Du Jun (Chief Executive Officer) Zhang Li

### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Yu Chun Kit Yip Wai Ming Ngai Matthew Cheuk Yin

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee	Remuneration Committee
Li Lin			
Du Jun			
Zhang Li			
Yu Chun Kit	Member	Chairman	Member
Yip Wai Ming	Chairman	Member	Member
Ngai Matthew Cheuk Yin	Member	Member	Chairman