

Datang Group Holdings Limited 大唐集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2117)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Datang Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Di (*Chairman*) Mr. Hao Shengchun

Mr. Tang Guozhong

Non-executive Director

Ms. Chen Xiaoyun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chang Eric Jackson

Ms. Xin Zhu

Mr. Tam Chi Choi

The table below sets out the three committees on which the relevant Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wu Di			Chairman
Mr. Hao Shengchun			
Mr. Tang Guozhong		Member	
Ms. Chen Xiaoyun			
Mr. Chang Eric Jackson	Chairman	Member	
Ms. Xin Zhu	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Tam Chi Choi	Member		Member