

Standard Development Group Limited

標準發展集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1867)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "Board") of Standard Development Group Limited comprises five directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Zhancheng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Qin Mingyue

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Su Lixin

Mr. Liang Rongjin

Dr. Yan Bing

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Liu Zhancheng		Member	Chairman
Dr. Su Lixin	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Liang Rongjin	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. Yan Bing	Member		

Hong Kong, 2 December 2022