Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Radiance Holdings (Group) Company Limited 金輝控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 9993)

COMPLETION OF THE ISSUANCE OF FIRST TRANCHE OF THE 2022 MEDIUM-TERM NOTES IN THE PRC

Reference is made to the announcement of Radiance Holdings (Group) Company Limited (the "Company") dated 8 November 2022 in relation to, among others, the application (the "Application") submitted by Radiance Group Co., Ltd.*(金輝集團股份有限公司)("Radiance Group", an indirect non-wholly owned subsidiary of the Company) to the National Association of Financial Market Institutional Investors (中國銀行間市場交易商協會)("NAFMII") for the proposed issuance of the first tranche of the 2022 medium-term notes.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of the Company is pleased to announce that Radiance Group has completed the issuance of the first tranche of the 2022 medium-term notes on 5 December 2022, with a principal amount of RMB1,200 million at a coupon rate of 4.00% and it is a three-year bond (the "**First Tranche of 2022 Medium-Term Notes**").

Details of the First Tranche of 2022 Medium-Term Notes are published on the websites of the China foreign Exchange Trade System (www.chinamoney.com.cn) and the Shanghai Clearing House (www.shclearing.com.cn).

* For identification purposes only

By order of the Board **Radiance Holdings (Group) Company Limited** Lam Ting Keung *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 5 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Lam Ting Keung, Mr. Lam Yu, Mr. Huang Junquan and Mr. Xu Xiaodong and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao, Mr. Tse Yat Hong and Mr. Chung Chong Sun.