

SINOTRUK (HONG KONG) LIMITED

中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03808)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited with effect from 5 December 2022 are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Zhijian (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Chen (President)

Mr. Liu Wei

Mr. Zhang Wei

Ms. Li Xia

Ms. Zhao Hong

Mr. Richard von Braunschweig

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Sun Shaojun

Mr. Alexander Albertus Gerhardus Vlaskamp

Mr. Karsten Oellers

Mr. Mats Lennart Harborn

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Lin Zhijun

Dr. Wang Dengfeng

Mr. Zhao Hang

Mr. Liang Qing

Mr. Lyu Shousheng

Mr. Zhang Zhong

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Executive	Strategy and	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Investment	Committee	Committee	Committee
		Committee			
Mr. Wang Zhijian	Chairman	Chairman			
Mr. Wang Chen	Member	Member			
Mr. Liu Wei	Member				
Mr. Zhang Wei	Member				
Ms. Li Xia	Member	Member			
Ms. Zhao Hong	Member				
Mr. Richard von	Member	Member			
Braunschweig					
Mr. Sun Shaojun				Member	Member
Dr. Lin Zhijun			Chairman	Member	
Dr. Wang Dengfeng			Member		
Mr. Zhao Hang		Member			
Mr. Liang Qing				Member	
Mr. Lyu Shousheng			Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Zhang Zhong				Member	Chairman

Ji'nan, PRC, 5 December 2022