

VPOWER GROUP INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

偉能集團國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1608)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of VPower Group International Holdings Limited with effect from 7 December 2022 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Yee Chun *(Executive Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Lee Chong Man Jason *(Co-Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Lo Siu Yuen

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chan Mei Wan (Vice Chairwoman) Mr. Wong Kwok Yiu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. David Tsoi Mr. Yeung Wai Fai Andrew Mr. Suen Wai Yu

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lam Yee Chun			Μ
Mr. Lee Chong Man Jason			
Mr. Lo Siu Yuen			
Ms. Chan Mei Wan	М	М	
Mr. Wong Kwok Yiu			
Mr. David Tsoi	С		М
Mr. Yeung Wai Fai Andrew	М	С	
Mr. Suen Wai Yu		М	С

Notes:

C:	Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M:	Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 December 2022