

Sunshine Insurance Group Company Limited

陽光保險集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 06963)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sunshine Insurance Group Company Limited are set out as below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

ZHANG Weigong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
ZHAO Zongren
LI Ke
PENG Jihai
WANG Yongwen

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

WANG Jingwei YUAN Mouzhen

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

MA Guangyuan LIU Zhanqing WANG Jianxin GAO Bin JIA Ning Seven committees are established under the Board, the compositions of which are as follows:

Committee	Strategy and Investment Decision Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee	ESG (Environment, Social Responsibility and Corporate Governance) Committee
ZHANG Weigong							
ZHAO Zongren		С					
LI Ke	С					С	
PENG Jihai	M	M					С
WANG Yongwen						M	
WANG Jingwei			M			M	
YUAN Mouzhen							
MA Guangyuan	M			С			
LIU Zhanqing				M	С		M
WANG Jianxin			С		M		
GAO Bin			M	M	M		M
JIA Ning		M					

C: Chairman of the relevant committeeM: Member of the relevant committee

Beijing, China, 8 December 2022