(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

(Stock Code: 00144)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Merchants Port Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Deng Renjie (Chairman) Yim Kong (Vice Chairman) Yang Guolin

Executive Directors

Wang Xiufeng (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Xu Song (Managing Director) Tu Xiaoping (Chief Financial Officer) Lu Yongxin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Bong Shu Ying Francis Chan Hiu Fung Nicholas Kut Ying Hay Li Ka Fai David Wong Pui Wah

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committe
Deng Renjie				С
Wang Xiufeng		M		M
Yim Kong				M
Xu Song			M	M
Bong Shu Ying Francis	M	M	M	
Chan Hiu Fung Nicholas	M	M	С	
Kut Ying Hay	M	С	M	
Li Ka Fai David	С		M	
Wong Pui Wah	M	M		M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 December 2022