Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of Huabang Technology Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 3 October 2022 in relation to the proposed acquisition of the Target Companies (the "**Announcement**"), and the announcements of the Company dated 24 October 2022 and 30 November 2022 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular. Unless otherwise defined in this announcement, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board hereby announces that, for determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the EGM which is scheduled to be held on Friday, 6 January 2023, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 3 January 2023 to Friday, 6 January 2023, both dates inclusive, during which no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, unregistered holders of shares of the Company shall ensure that all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 30 December 2022.

The circular together with a notice of the EGM is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or around Friday, 16 December 2022.

By order of the Board Huabang Technology Holdings Limited Qu Hongqing Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Mr. Qu Hongqing; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent, Mr. Zhu Shouzhong and Mr. Li Huaqiang.