Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA TANGSHANG HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國唐商控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 674)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of China Tangshang Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 31 October 2022 regarding the very substantial acquisition and connected transaction in relation to the acquisition of the Target Group (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular of the Company containing, among other things, (i) further information of the terms of the Equity Sale and Purchase Agreement; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee; (iii) an opinion from the Independent Financial Adviser; (iv) the financial information of the Group; (v) the unaudited pro forma financial information of the Group; (vi) a valuation report; (vii) the accountant's report on the Target Group; (viii) the accountant's report on the Project Company; (ix) a notice convening the special general meeting; and (x) other information as required under the Listing Rules is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on 9 December 2022.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information in the circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the circular will be delayed to a date falling on or before 6 January 2023.

By Order of the Board

China Tangshang Holdings Limited

Chen Weiwu

Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are, Mr. Chen Weiwu (Chairman), Mr. Zhou Houjie and Mr. Jiang Ruowenhao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Youchun, Ms. Lui Mei Ka and Mr. Zhou Xin.